centurygogl.blogg.se

Rapper quotes about life
Rapper quotes about life










rapper quotes about life rapper quotes about life

Each song is like a chapter of my diary.”ĥ3. “I have all these revelations as I'm writing. “Keep your nose out the sky, keep your heart to God, and keep your face to the raising sun.”ĥ2. “How many people you bless is how you measure success”ĥ1. “What separates those who go under and those who rise above adversity is the strength of their will and their hunger for power.”ĥ0. “I just always expect the best because I'm a competitor and if I'm competing, then obviously I'm trying to be better in everything.”Ĥ9. “You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house and if you got a glass jaw, you should watch yo mouth: cause I'll break yo face.”Ĥ8. That's what Martin Luther King told me.”Ĥ7. And I don't.”Ĥ6 “You supposed to be able to do anything in this world. I think people think I like to think a lot. “Here's something that's contrary to popular belief: I actually don't like thinking. But when things happen, I say, 'OK, something must be right.' Or 'OK, something must be wrong.'”Ĥ5. Music is another form of journalism to me so I have to cover all the areas with my album."Ĥ4. "I believe that music is another form of news. “Hate is only a form love that hasn't found a way to express itself logically.”Ĥ3. “For every dark night, there’s a brighter day.”Ĥ2. you lose valuable time planning what you can and will do.”Ĥ1. “The more time you spend contemplating what you should have done. Here are a few good rapper quotes and song quotes that you might love to read.Ĥ0. “Nothing in life is promised except death.” “If it’s in your gut, your soul, there’s nothing, no worldly possession that should come between you and your expression.”ģ9. “When anybody pays you to be creative, you’re very lucky.”ģ8. The best thing we can do is go with our heart, and hope it all goes well.”ģ6. “Sometimes it’s hard to pick right from wrong. “Never assume you know what’s going on in someone’s life unless you heard it straight from the source.”ģ5. “Only God can judge me, so I’m gone, either love me or leave me alone.”ģ4. “Keep on pushing the boundaries and reaching for higher heights.”ģ2. “Love your enemies and hate your friends, your enemies remain the same your friends always change.”ģ1. “Negative energy that comes at you in some form is energy that can be turned around to defeat an opponent and lift you up.”ģ0. But you gotta get up and go and think of better things.”Ģ9. “They’re gonna try to tell you no, shatter all your dreams. So each new day make sure you live your life.”Ģ7. “Life is too short to live the same day twice. “Forgive, but don't forget, girl, keep ya head up.”Ģ6. People are going to wonder why you're trying to be different it's just a natural instinct.”Ģ5. “Yeah, but if you're not doing what everyone else is doing then you're going to be misunderstood. “Rap has been a path between cultures in the best tradition of popular music.”Ģ4. “Well, hip hop is what makes the world go round.”Ģ3. “You have to keep your vision clear, cause only a coward lives in fear.”Ģ2. We’ve collected some futuristic rapper quotes and top rapper quotes for you from the most famous rapper around.Ģ1. “Life without dreaming is a life without meaning.” Nobody built like you, you design yourself.”Ģ0. “I’ll give you all of me until there’s nothing left.”ġ9. “I’m not a businessman, I’m a business, man!”ġ7. But you gotta get up, and go and think of better things.”ġ6. “I'm a hustler, baby I sell water to a well!”ġ5. “You’ve got to always go back in time if you want to move forward.”ġ4. “Every day is a new opportunity to reach that goal.”ġ3. Biggie Smalls (The Notorious B.I.G), 'Juicy'.ġ2.

rapper quotes about life

“Damn right I like the life I live because I went from negative to positive.” These quotes can inspire people who need to move on after being left behind by friends.ġ1. Here are some rapper motivational quotes and the best rap lyrics to inspire you. “I'd shoot for the moon, but I'm too busy gazing at stars.” People never get the flowers while they can still smell them.”ġ0. “If you admire somebody, you should go ahead and tell them. “You might not have a car or a big gold chain, stay true to yourself and things will change.”ĩ. “We can’t change the world unless we change ourselves.”Ĩ. “Take the first chance that you get, because you may never get another one.”ħ. Making a difference in someone else's isn't.”Ħ. I don’t think you can really change who you are, though, because who you are is pretty much where you came from and what you’ve done up to now.”Ĥ. “I’ve done a lot of work to get where I’m at, but I have to keep working.”ģ. “Cause whatever you love can be taken away, so live like it’s your dying day.”Ģ. Here are some of the best rapper quotes ever.ġ.

rapper quotes about life

If you like these rapper quotes, check out these and Meek Mill quotes too!












Rapper quotes about life